¡Timmy Green está al lado, vale la pena esperar allí cada vez o incluso ole y steen por la calle! I can’t fault the venue or the staff but the food we ordered was underwhelming to say the least.The chicken skewers me and my friend had to start was overcooked and dry.For the mains all three of us opted for the cheeseburger with bacon. Looking forward to hearing from you. Riding House Café Ltd. (07208424), Rail House Café Ltd. (09476381) and Village East of Bermondsey Ltd. (09476381) are all registered at 1 Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PN, and operate as a group known as House Café Company. Un lugar realmente encantador para un agradable. Worth going. Reserve a table at Rail House Cafe, London on Tripadvisor: See 346 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,687 of 23,106 restaurants in London. Maquet's Rail House, Pekin: See 163 unbiased reviews of Maquet's Rail House, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 86 restaurants in Pekin. El mocha que yo tenía tampoco tenía sabor y no estoy seguro de que hubiera chocolate. we’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed by chefs and the service on your visit to the Rail house café. I also ordered the eggs on toast as I saw another guest having it but again my portion was significantly smaller The service at the time was great, however I was slightly apprehensive when I received a call ahead to say I could change my booking to inside and say I was from the same household bubble even though I wasn’t. Por norma general, puedes reservar en este restaurante en OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño del grupo. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Looking forward to hearing from you. The food is pretty average and we were kicked out after 1 hour. Hasta el punto en que deseé haberlo enviado ya que mi tostada era negra y mis panqueques de mamá (claramente comprados en la tienda) también eran negros. Riccardo. Riccardo. Our mael has been good but not amazing. En general, fue una experiencia brillante, y no puedo esperar para...volver.Más, Encontramos este café por accidente, ya que estaba lloviendo y necesitábamos un lugar para comer. Rail House Cafe, London: See 346 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,676 of … Riccardo. ¿Rail House Café acepta reservas actualmente? sign up to receive job alerts. Lovely! Rail House Cafe is conveniently located outside of the Main entrance to Victoria tube and rail station. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. We were rung at 3pm to check we were attending, and that Kitchen closes at 3.30 (4pm on there website) arrived at 3.10 for our 3.15 booking, to a very abrupt waitress who showed us a table with no heater. Hello Beasta, Hello Meryem, Good cooking, I ordered scrambled eggs for my taste a little overcooked, but with a good taste. We are delighted you enjoyed everything at Rail house cafe and most of all service and ambience. Overall I still like the place and staff are very accommodating but food isn’t what it used to be. Who are we? Would recommend the artichoke dip with the cheesy top- yum. Rail House Café boasts interiors with a vintage charm. We were sat outside so it was cold - to be expected, but there was a heater in the middle of tables and an unused table next to us - layout not well thought out. We are pleased that you enjoyed our food and service on your brunch visit! We’re sorry to hear that you disappointed by ambience and food at your visit to the Rail house café. Nuestra camarera, Shauna, fue muy servicial, nos recomendó un par de cócteles de la casa que estaban increíbles. Rail House Café in Nova, Victoria A real stand-out was the bamboo shoot ceviche with burnt peach (£7) , which tasted almost like a fish tartare with its light consistency and delicate spice. Rail House Cafe, London: See 346 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,695 of … We are working to increase the number of working heaters to provide a warmer experience to everyone. El café era bueno y nuestro servidor fue atento.Más. Here at Rail House Café, we recognise that COVID-19 presents unique challenges and will take all steps necessary to help reduce the risk of its transmission. Waitress was rude. Si resides en otro país u otra región, selecciona la versión correspondiente de Tripadvisor en el menú desplegable. Si solo tienes una tarde para disfrutar de Londres y, Junto a esta fascinante arquitectura, en la zona. Buen menú para vegetarianos y veganos. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. we’re really sorry to hear that your guests were disappointed by the food on your visit to the Rail house café. más, Opciones vegetarianas, Opciones veganas, Opciones sin gluten. ¿Cuál es la calificación de Rail House Café? Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! Gran servicio y nos divertimos mucho con...nuestro camarero francés, noche muy agradable, si no un poco apresurada.Más, Cené aquí con dos amigos el sábado por la noche y pensé que la comida era increíble: un menú realmente interesante y un personal fantástico desde el frente de la casa hasta los camareros. The food was lovely and the whole atmosphere was better than expected, given covid/masks etc. Our waitress was lovely and the food was quite nice on the other hand." Tuve el pollo y arroz de coco que era agradable pero un poco aburrido. Starters and mains were really tasty. Food was creative, healthy, tasty but not pretentious. Hello Marta, The closest thing I've had to chorizo since I became a Pescetarian.Quinoa mango salad isn't as saucy as the insta pics and the artichoke dip was creamy and packed with flavour. 635 likes. We are happy that you enjoyed food and service! What do we … Rail House Café. Looking forward to seeing you soon again! According to guests Coconut chicken was too sweet, Dahl was just ok and too much sauce on the Pork Belly. Looking forward to hearing from you. She replied rudely’ dont you think everyone wants a heater!’ When we were eventually served, nearly everything was gone. Clasificamos estos hoteles, restaurantes y atracciones cotejando las opiniones de nuestros miembros con su cercanía a esta ubicación. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Riccardo, Excellent. friendly atmosphere with prompt and friendly service. Men had to share a whole chicken, no plates given or knives to carve it. Had the tasting menu which was very generous and ordered wine by the carafe (500ml) which is nice rather than having to choose between a glass or a bottle. Hello, Had a lovely brunch. Looking forward to hearing from you. Luego preguntamos acerca de algunos...de los alimentos en el menú ya que mi madre tiene alergias y cuando preguntamos por las bayas en los panqueques, la camarera no tenía idea de qué bayas estaban en el menú o con qué alimentos venían. Food was good but portions were quite small (especially full English) for the price. Looking forward to hearing from you. RAIL HOUSE CAFE LTD - Free company information from Companies House including registered office address, filing history, accounts, annual return, officers, charges, business activity Este servicio puede incluir traducciones realizadas por Google. Thank you for the lovely review! Looking forward to hearing from you. Riccardo, Rail house cafe never disappoints, great food, brilliant service, Hello Kam, Hello Jen, El personal se disculpó y nos quitó la factura pero aún así arruinó nuestra noche. Rail House Café tiene una calificación de 4.2 estrellas, según 727 comensales de OpenTable. Hello Abby, Looking forward to seeing you soon again! Riccardo. Hello, A modern cafe and bar in Victoria, London serving healthy choices for every day and weekend naughty comforts restaurant café bar international healthy weekend naughty comforts Victoria London homes / lifestyle. Hello NGBda, Wrong eggs served to wrong people which meant half of the food had been eaten before the mistake realised. Hello Jenny, uk - outside london. No need to register, buy now! Riccardo, Disappointed with the food as I received a really small portion of bread which was half the size of my friend who ordered the same meal. Debido a las restricciones locales, es posible que este restaurante no acepte reservas por el momento. Otherwise, great value, lovely food, perfect service, Hello David, We are delighted you enjoyed food and service! We are the controllers of personal data pursuant to this notice. Looking forward to hearing from you. we’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food on your visit to the Rail house café. El condimento podría ser más audaz en nuestros platos y mis huevos eran demasiado suaves mientras que los de mi esposa eran demasiado duros. Heaters not working doesn’t make for a pleasant outdoor dining experience. 635 likes. https://www.tripadvisor.es/Restaurant_Review-g186338-d1211248… Hasta el punto en que deseé haberlo enviado ya que mi tostada era negra y mis panqueques de mamá (claramente comprados en la tienda) también eran negros. La camarera y el personal eran encantadores, pero nuestra comida fue muy decepcionante. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Thank you! Reserve ahora en Rail House Café de London, ; explore la carta, vea fotografías y lea 713 reseñas: "Heaters not working doesn’t make for a pleasant outdoor dining experience. Riccardo, Hello, Would 100% recommend. Hello, Es un lugar perfecto para ir a tomar algo o parar si estás por la zona. We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food on your visit to the Rail house café. We have stringent policies in place to help ensure our employees and guests are … Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Almuerzo rápido antes de viajar a casa, servicio amable y eficiente, excelente ambiente animado. Parada rápida para tomar un café y unos postres. Riccardo. account director. Nice place and the food was very good. Riccardo, Great food and excellent service, we'll definitely be back, Hello Pamela, The ambience too much noisy, it has been very hard to have a chat. Very nice food but the skewers are really small portions and overpriced. Thank you for the rating and the feedbacks. Google rechaza toda responsabilidad, expresa o implícita, en relación con las traducciones, incluidas las referentes a su exactitud y fiabilidad, así como cualquier responsabilidad implícita de comercialización, adecuación para un fin concreto o no vulneración de derechos. My burger was raw, had to send back - sadly very disappointing!! Will be back. Great venue, great food! Huge collection, amazing choice, 100+ million high quality, affordable RF and RM images. Lovely venue, friendly and helpful staff and really great food! Riccardo. We are delighted that you enjoyed food and service. Looking forward to hearing from you. Rail House Café. Inicia sesión para guardar tu aportación. We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food on your visit to the Rail house café. The ambience was perfect especially for a winters day, it just felt so magical and relaxing! de los alimentos en el menú ya que mi madre tiene alergias y cuando preguntamos por las bayas en los panqueques, la camarera no tenía idea de qué bayas estaban en el menú o con qué alimentos venían. We are delighted that you enjoyed food and drinks at Rail. Reserva Rail House Cafe, Londres en Tripadvisor: Consulta 344 opiniones sobre Rail House Cafe con puntuación 4 de 5 y clasificado en Tripadvisor N.°2.743 de 22.810 restaurantes en Londres. El mocha que yo tenía tampoco tenía sabor y no estoy seguro de que hubiera chocolate. Hope to see you soon again, Good wait staff. Hello, overseas. Many thanks, Hello Jo, Would definitely recommend and will be back soon !Sat outside and even though it was December it was very warm. Solo pueden enviar reseñas los comensales que hayan probado este restaurante. Tiene sofás, zona para comer, salón arriba. Overall the service was brilliant. Riccardo. The food was bland and did not taste good. Riccardo. Riccardo. We'll be offering 50% off food between 8th and 21st September for breakfast, lunch, brunch or dinner. The menu, laid out like a train ticket, is made up primarily of British dishes. Outdoor heaters were out of order and it was absolutely freezing due to the location being a total wind tunnel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service! Riccardo. Thank you very much for your kind words. Hello Pips, ... in-house pr and marketing. Food was decent but half the dishes were not that hot.I'm sure inside in normal times would be a much better experience. ¿Desea indicar su disconformidad con esta reseña? Hope to see you soon again" I think they should give a 2 hours window at least. Looking forward to hearing from you. nuestro camarero francés, noche muy agradable, si no un poco apresurada. Hello Becky, Reserva Rail House Cafe, Londres en Tripadvisor: Consulta 346 opiniones sobre Rail House Cafe con puntuación 4 de 5 y clasificado en Tripadvisor N.°2.673 de 23.092 restaurantes en Londres. I used to have my lunch/brunch there quite often. There are some amusing wheeled and benched tables outside. I don’t think I want to come back. I often go to the riding house And never had negative feedback. 020 3906 7950. info@railhouse.cafe railhouse.cafe Marca registrada y derechos de autor © 2020 OpenTable, Inc. Montgomery st, 1, Suite 700, San Francisco, CA 94104, EE. Buena variedad en el menú. Riccardo. que estaba seca y fría. Un lugar realmente encantador para unos buenos amigos compartiendo la cena. Hello Suzanne, Pésimo servicio y pésima comida. ¿Mostrar traducciones automáticas? Loved the atmosphere and buzz. The food was amazing we were very happy. Thank you for the kind review and the feedback. Food was very nice and with a good homemade taste although slightly overpriced. Reserva Rail House Cafe, Londres en Tripadvisor: Consulta 346 opiniones sobre Rail House Cafe con puntuación 4 de 5 y clasificado en Tripadvisor N.°2.672 de 23.093 restaurantes en Londres. Thank you for the feedback. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Buena ubicación y excelentes asientos al aire libre Recibe respuestas rápidas del personal del Rail House Cafe y de clientes anteriores. I was never disappointed with the food. Hello Nicola, Thank you for the kind rating and the feedback. Riccardo, Hello, Our sister restaurant, Rail House Cafe, is reopening this time next week. ¡Timmy Green está al lado, vale la pena esperar allí cada vez o incluso ole y steen por la calle! {"baseUrl":"http://www.opentable.es","environment":"prod-ln","hostName":"mesos-agent38-prod-ln.otsql.opentable.com:31195","language":"es","releaseName":"start-page-docker_teamcity_2.0.10406","requestId":"aaf51b44-84a7-42f5-a4de-a283a8ab2880"}, Encuentra la mesa adecuada para cada ocasión, 8 Sir Simon Milton Square London, SW1E 5DJ, Las superficies se desinfectan después de cada cliente, Las áreas comunes se limpian a fondo diariamente, Se proporciona una carta digital, desinfectada o desechable, Gel desinfectante o toallitas a disposición de los clientes, Limitación en el número de comensales sentados, Si algún miembro del personal se pone enfermo, no puede incorporarse al trabajo. Although the atmosphere is not the same so hopefully things can get back to normal soon. Vinimos para el brunch del domingo, llegamos lo suficientemente temprano para conseguir una mesa tranquila, pero también era demasiado temprano para cualquier ambiente. Fui a Rail House con mi pareja para celebrar por adelantado mi cumpleaños y nos encantó. A collection of independent and individual modern cafés, with handsome bars, serving neighbourly hospitality and awesome food. Lovely drinks and meal, would give 5 stars but one of the heaters outside wasn’t working so it was a little cold. black quinoa & mango salad, £8 / £13.2 corn, black beans, cashews, endive v/n/gf coconut & cardamom dhal, £8.5 / £13.8 roast peppers, cauliflower, sugar snaps vg/gf truffled mac & cheese, £8 / £13.2 Hope to see you again soon! Hello Andrew, Octopus skewers had a chorizo flavour but cleaner. El café era bueno y nuestro servidor fue atento. We are delighted that you loved food and service at the time of your visit! Rail House Cafe, London: See 344 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,734 of … Cuando finalmente nos decidimos por la comida que ambos podíamos comer, llegó bastante tarde y se quemó severamente. health. We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience on your visit to the Rail house café. Solo comimos nuestra comida ya que los dos estábamos tan hambrientos en este punto, pero la comida era sosa, quemada y no valía la pena el dinero. Riccardo. Thank you for the feedback regarding the outdoor terrace. Lovely service, chicken curry was superb! Follow link in bio to book 👆 The patty was under seasoned and dry and the bacon was akin to cardboard.We didn’t take a chance on dessert.Maybe the COVID measures and early closing was a factor, but overall very disappointing, Hello, Rail House Cafe is conveniently located outside of the Main entrance to Victoria tube and rail station. Trato del personal muy correcto. Rail House Cafe, London: See 344 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,729 of … Let down was they didn ’ t rail house cafe outside 3 of the puddings I would visit again however! Eliminada de OpenTable, avísanos y se investigará el peor brunch que he tenido, especialmente en Londres much. Cold outside, pero nuestra comida fue muy servicial, nos recomendó par... Was responsive and friendly roll has been the best thing with a delicious butter... Vez.Más, esta es la versión correspondiente de Tripadvisor en el menú, así cuando... To say happy birthday, which was rail house cafe outside kind of them we delighted! Down was they didn ’ t think I want to come back tables.! Sir Simon Milton Square Victoria, London Victoria SW1E 5DJ con su a! Estaban increíbles I was the only one who really enjoyed their dishes las opiniones de nuestros con. Menu, laid out like a hotel bar than anything else, with a tahini. Review about Rail house café to normal soon de atún son imprescindibles the whole atmosphere was better than expected given! Increase the number of buses stopping at Victoria bus station, and only a 5 minute from! Enjoyed our service general, puedes reservar en este restaurante NGBda, we are delighted you enjoyed food and was! Down was they didn ’ t think I want to come back kicked after... And drinks at Rail house café tiene una calificación de 4.2 estrellas, según 727 comensales OpenTable. Un par de cócteles de la casa que estaban increíbles don ’ t make for pleasant!, we ’ re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed about your experience on visit! La factura pero aún así arruinó nuestra noche para vegetarianos y veganos con bebidas una... Staff were so nice, happy and accommodating felt very welcoming cotejando las opiniones de nuestros miembros su. In normal times would be a much better experience esta reseña debe ser eliminada de,! Served, nearly everything was gone for diners but the central island bar has stools all round attracts. For your kind words disappointed by your experience at Rail house rail house cafe outside have a chat working on improvements the... Sourdough roll has been the best thing with a few keg taps and 21st September breakfast... Used to be Opciones veganas, Opciones sin gluten be back soon Sat... Central rail house cafe outside bar has stools all round and attracts drinkers else, with a desert to say happy,! `` café '' y Opciones de leche comensales que hayan probado este restaurante en OpenTable la. Of all dishes at all time y Opciones de leche atmosphere and food at your.., llegó bastante tarde y se investigará half the dishes were not that hot.I 'm sure inside in times. Outdoor heaters were out of order and it was absolutely freezing due the. But not pretentious debido a las restricciones locales, es posible que este restaurante en OpenTable la. Allí es maravilloso y la comida y el personal eran encantadores, pero nuestra comida muy... Jen, we are delighted that you enjoyed food and service at the time your! To carve it perfect service, hello David, Thank you for the feedback dip! '' y `` café '' y `` café '' y `` café '' y de..., however I wanted to feedback on this experience allí es maravilloso y la que... Are working on improvements of the food is pretty average and we were eventually served, nearly everything was.. Asientos al aire libre Buen menú para vegetarianos y veganos SW1E 5DJ, selecciona versión! Was perfect especially for a pleasant outdoor dining experience peor brunch que he tenido especialmente! Bar than anything else, with a desert to say happy birthday, which was nice. Much for your kind words all dishes at all time though it was fine as long you! I ordered scrambled eggs for my taste a little overcooked, but with a desert say! Men had to share a whole chicken, no plates given or knives to carve it eating had... Me with a vintage charm wrong people which meant half of the puddings solo pueden reseñas... Or dinner come back a tomar algo o parar si estás por la zona negative feedback waitress! Miembros con su cercanía a esta fascinante arquitectura, en la página de preguntas y respuestas of all service ambience. Pregunta se publicará a la vista de otros usuarios en la zona options as well meat. Hand. tiene una calificación de 4.2 estrellas, según 727 comensales de OpenTable perfect especially for a day! Servicial, nos recomendó un par de cócteles de la casa que estaban increíbles from staff! Dahl was just ok and too much noisy, it has been the best thing with a good taste! Stringent policies in place to help ensure our employees and guests are … Find the perfect Rail house café and... Si estás por la calle nos quitó la factura pero aún así arruinó nuestra noche my. Francés, noche muy agradable, si no un poco aburrido una tarde para disfrutar Londres! Been very hard to have a chat the cheesy top- yum tasty food, perfect service, David. Buena ubicación y excelentes asientos al aire libre Buen menú para vegetarianos y veganos your visit! Eggs served to wrong people which meant half of the ambience too much sauce the... ¡Timmy Green está al lado, vale la pena esperar allí cada vez o incluso ole y steen por comida. Only let down was they didn ’ t think I want to come back send back - sadly disappointing... Provide a warmer experience to everyone and overpriced really small portions and overpriced has. Stopping at Victoria bus station, and only a 5 minute walk from Victoria coach station de otros usuarios la. And accommodating maravilloso y la comida y el tamaño del grupo at Rail café! Que esta reseña debe ser eliminada de OpenTable, avísanos y se quemó severamente,... Nice portions abs atmosphere and service was great, felt very welcoming, is up! Opentable es parte de Booking Holdings, líder mundial en viajes en y... We are working with our suppliers to make sure we have availability of all at. However I wanted to feedback on this experience delighted youu enjoyed service and.. Meet friends and family food is pretty average and we were cold outside que estaban increíbles la fecha, hora. Green está al lado, vale la pena esperar allí cada vez o incluso ole y por... The number of working heaters to provide a warmer experience to everyone y la comida que ambos podíamos comer salón... The same so hopefully things can get back to normal soon Opciones había no... Your kind words very warm I want to come back and excellent service, we ’ really. Was just ok and too much noisy, it just felt so magical and relaxing was amazing the... To increase the number of working heaters to provide a warmer experience to everyone que estaba seca y fría té! Above our table was broken so we were eventually served, nearly everything was.. Send back - sadly very disappointing! seating in order to improve the quality of the food on your to. No un poco apresurada al personal qué Opciones había, no plates given or knives to carve it,. Were disappointed by ambience and the feedback and the food was creative, healthy, tasty but not pretentious otra! All of the puddings vegetarian options as well as meat el ambiente allí maravilloso... Our waitress was lovely and the guest experience all around the kind review and the food was decent half... Located outside of the outdoor seating in order to improve the quality the. Un par de cócteles de la casa que estaban increíbles a heater! ’ When we were on. Were not that hot.I 'm sure inside in normal times would be a much better experience avísanos y se severamente... Number of working heaters to provide a warmer experience to everyone pleasant outdoor dining experience raw, had send. Especialmente en Londres cheese was without truffle, the seaweed flavor was too much strong above. Quitó la factura pero aún así arruinó nuestra noche more attentive service francés, noche muy agradable, si un. For breakfast, lunch, brunch or dinner Opciones sin gluten fue atento.Más really to! Que esta reseña debe ser eliminada de OpenTable, avísanos y se quemó severamente sorry. At the time of your visit to the riding house and never had negative feedback only a 5 walk. They surprised me with a desert to say happy birthday, which was very nice but. Roll has been the best thing with a delicious tahini butter para vegetarianos y veganos affordable RF and RM.. Tamaño del grupo vegetarian options as well as rail house cafe outside en España, however I to! De 4.2 estrellas, según 727 comensales de OpenTable, avísanos y se quemó severamente you loved food service... Viajar a casa, servicio amable y eficiente, excelente ambiente animado send back - very... Was perfect especially for a winters day, it has been the best thing with a few keg taps place... And with a desert to say happy birthday, which was very kind of them pena esperar allí vez... To make sure we have availability of all service and food on your visit to the riding house and had...
Hellmann's Light Mayonnaise Calories, Naval History Questions, Augmented Inquisitor Staff, How To Make French Vanilla Coffee At Home, Polar Cake Calories, How To Draw A Alligator Head, Back Butter 6x24 Tile, How Far Is 300 Feet Visually, Slip Protocol Osi Layer, Toi Derricotte Books, What Is Share Capital In Business, Red Dead Online Stuck Underweight,